

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

2019-20

	Name	Designation in SMC
1	Ms. Meera Ramanathan	Member- Secretary
2	Mr. Samrat Bhattacharjee	Member – Parent
3	Ms. Ranjana Rai	Member – Parent
4	Ms. Anshuman Malviya	Member – Teacher
5	Ms. Christy Ashley Lobo	Member – Teacher
6	Ms. Raunika Malhotra	Member- Board nominee
7	Ms. Anushree Gandhi	Member – Board nominee
8	Mr. P Ganesh	Member – Principal Balbharati School, Khargar
9	Ms. Aditi Banerji	Member- Principal Lodha World School, Palava